Erevis Cale Omnibus release day

Sharing is caring!

The Erevis Cale TrilogyToday The Erevis Cale Trilogy Omnibus is released to wreak havoc on bookstores everywhere.  Watch your backs, peeps.

The Omnibus contains the three novels of The Erevis Cale Trilogy (Twilight Falling, Dawn of Night, and Midnight’s Mask) together with two related short stories, “All the Sinners Saints,” and “Soulbound.”

If you’re a longtime fan of Cale’s stories, I hope you’ll consider picking this up. The books is (not to put too fine a point on it) gorgeous. I’m lucky to have Raymond Swanland art featured on so many of my covers.

Of course, if you’re a reader who has been considering giving my Erevis Cale stories a try but you haven’t yet jumped into the pool  (let’s say you’re a Star Wars fan who enjoyed Crosscurrent, for example, but has  never read anything else of  mine), well, this is the way to do it. The omnibus is the place for a new reader to start the Cale stories.

Oh, and don’t forget — each sale of the omnibus makes a corporate beancounter weep bitter tears of shame and regret.

Sharing is caring!

6 thoughts on “Erevis Cale Omnibus release day

  1. Pingback: June 1, 2010 « Paul S. Kemp, Fictioneer

  2. I picked up a copy for my brother today (Because I am a cool kid, that’s why. And, oh how I want a beancounter to weep) after he borrowed the Twilight War trilogy and loved it. We both love your work, and are eagerly awaiting Godborn. Keep on being the grooviest author in the game.

Comments are closed.