The Erevis Cale Trilogy Omnibus

The Ervis Cale Trilogy

Product Description

From the mean streets of Sembia…

Erevis Cale might just seem like just another loyal butler for just another wealthy family in the merchant realm of Sembia, but he has always been a whole lot more than that. When the world itself is threatened, Erevis Cale takes it personally, and takes the fight all the way to the Plane of Shadow.

This massive trade paperback omnibus edition collects Twilight Falling, Dawn of Night, and Midnight’s Mask into one book. Also included are two previously published short stories featuring Cale.

Paperback: 768 pages
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast (June 1, 2010)
ISBN-10: 0786954981
ISBN-13: 978-0786954988

Leave a Reply