Erevis Cale novels in audiobook format

Sharing is caring!

Twilight Falling

I’m pleased to announce that the novels of The Erevis Cale Trilogy and The Twilight War (including Realms of War) are available in audiobook format via  Huzzah!

For some reason, Dawn of Night shows up intermittently in the list under my name (but always shows up if you click on “Series: Erevis Cale”).

I’ve heard John Pruden does a great job with the narration, so I think you’ll enjoy.  Audible allows you to listen to samples (just click the “sample” button in the listing) so please go ahead and check them out.

Sharing is caring!

4 thoughts on “Erevis Cale novels in audiobook format

  1. I am glad it is not Michael Ironside, he has a great voice, but I don’t need to picture Sam Fisher in my Erevis Cale books. That would just mess with my head.

Comments are closed.